Portsmouth Royal Dockyard

Shipwright Apprentice Entry January 1951

Home | January 1951 Entry | Apprentices | Indenture | Scorpion Football Club | Farewell 1956 | Reunion 2009 | Reunion 2011

Ray Barron

Brian Forder

Keith Hart


Allan Britton

Alan Gardner

Dusty Miller

Ron Clark

Pete Gover

George Mills

Tony Courtney

Fred Groom

Geoff Parfoot

Bob Dowdell

John Hall

Doug Proud

Pete Ellerton

Nobby Harrison

Den Sellers

Fred Wheeler

Each apprentice was required to sign an indenture of training for a period of five years.